Scientific & Medical Advisory Task Force

The Scientific and Medical Advisory Task Force works with NAAF leadership to provide clinical, medical, scientific, and/or industry expertise and guidance on issues relevant to the organization’s mission-related activities. Task Force members are volunteers who graciously contribute their time and expertise to support NAAF.

Sanjoy Dutta, PhD Member JDRF International New York NY
Brett King, MD, PhD Member Yale School of Medicine New Haven CT
Natasha Mesinkovska, MD, PhD Member University of California, Irvine School of Medicine Irvine CA
Arash Mostaghimi, MD, MPA, MPH Member Brigham & Women's Hospital Boston MA
Maryanne Senna, MD Member Beth Israel Lahey Health Burlington MA
Robert Swerlick, MD Member Emory University School of Medicine Atlanta GA